Media Screen

A product focused on patient’s needs…

MediaScreen is a full and innovative solution which proposes an exhaustive range of communication and entertainment services aimed at the hospitalized patients. It allows them to stay in touch with their families and don’t feel isolated anymore during their recovery period, but also to entertain themselves.
Built around a touch screen directly using the patient’s bed, our solution answers patient’s desires and enhances their stay.

Element page mediascreenf

And on healthcare center’s needs…

MediaScreen can also improve the relationship between patient and healthcare center. Either to improve the logistic of suggested hotel services (for example, the management and the order of meals) or foster the patient’s information (Therapeutic Education, information about the services,…). MediaScreen is a simple tool, comprehensive and adaptable to each institution.

Element page mediascreen

Easy to clean and to disinfect, our solution is certified IP65 and respect the EN 60601 standard (electromagnetic compatibility).

Télécom Santé invested a lot in the interface’s ergonomics used by the patients, and works on it closely with its partner Télécom Bretagne.
To ensure the using simplicity of the suggested services, the solution adapts itself to each patient. The youngest will have a playful and colored interface whereas seniors will use a simple interface, contrasted and adapted to visual disabilities.

Download the informative leaflet of the MediaScreen here
DL

Media Screen

Un produit au service du patient…

MediaScreen est une solution complète et innovante qui propose une gamme exhaustive de services de communication et de divertissement à destination des patients hospitalisés. Elle leur permet de rester en contact avec leurs proches et de ne plus se sentir isolés durant leur période de rétablissement mais également de se divertir pendant leur séjour.
Construite autour d’un terminal multimédia tactile utilisable directement depuis le lit du patient, notre solution répond aux désirs des patients et leur permet de mieux vivre leur hospitalisation.

Element page mediascreenf

… et au service de l’établissement

MediaScreen permet également d’améliorer la relation patient/établissement. Que ce soit pour améliorer la logistique des services hôteliers proposés (par exemple la gestion et la commande des repas) ou favoriser l’information vers les patients (éducation thérapeutique, information sur les services, …), MediaScreen est un outil simple, complet et adaptable aux spécificités de chaque établissement.

Element page mediascreen

Facilement nettoyable et désinfectable, notre MédiaScreen est certifié IP65 et respecte la norme EN 60601 (compatibilité électro-magnétique).

Télécom Santé a beaucoup investi sur l’ergonomie de l’interface utilisée par les patients et travaille en étroite collaboration avec son partenaire Télécom Bretagne sur ce sujet.
Afin de garantir la simplicité d’utilisation des services proposés, l’interface s’adapte au profil de chaque patient. Les plus jeunes auront ainsi une interface ludique et colorée tandis que les seniors utiliseront une interface simple, épurée, contrastée et adaptée à certaines déficiences visuelles.

Télécharger la fiche produit de la Solution MediaScreen de Télécom Santé
DL