Team

Télécom Santé’s team is now composed of 25 people. The technical department counts 17 employees and the marketing department counts 6 employees.
Finally, Telecom Sante’s direction is composed of two persons, who also are the founders of the society : Matthieu Mallédant and Sebastien Duré.

Direction

Matthieu MALLEDANT
Matthieu Mallédant : Co-founder
President – Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

38 years, engineer and ex embedded software project manager. 9 years’ experience in network access architectures and services platforms for an important European telecommunications group. He managed technical projects before he led a tech-eco experts team on the low-cost architectures access.

Sebastien DURE
Sébastien Duré : Co-founder
Managing director – Marketing and Commercial director

36 years, engineer and ex system and networks project manager. 8 years’ experience in the multimedia solutions and network infrastructures. He was recently a product manager on the solutions and IP low-costs terminals to the export for an important European telecommunications group.

Technical Team

Guillaume Roul

The technical team is managed by Guillaume Roul. The team is composed of 17 people having skills from software development to system integration including design and technical support.

Commercial Team

Christophe Dazard
Patrick Segura

The commercial team counts 6 people : one commercial director, two commercial managers, one administrative and commercial assistant, one management assistant and one communication officer. The team is headed by Sébastien Duré, with the support of the two commercial managers, Christophe Dazard and Patrick Segura.

Equipe

L’équipe de Télécom Santé est aujourd’hui composée de 25 personnes. Le pôle technique compte 17 personnes et le pôle commercial est composé de 6 personnes.
Enfin, la direction de Télécom Santé compte deux personnes, qui sont également les fondateurs de la société : Matthieu Mallédant et Sébastien Duré.

Direction

Matthieu MALLEDANT
Matthieu Mallédant : Co-fondateur
Président – Directeur Administratif et Financier

38 ans, ingénieur de formation et ancien chef de projet logiciel embarqué. 9 ans d’expérience dans les architectures réseaux d’accès et les plateformes de service pour un grand opérateur télécommunications européen. Il a dirigé de nombreux projets techniques avant de manager une équipe d’experts tech-eco sur les architectures d’accès bas-coûts.

Sebastien DURE
Sébastien Duré : Co-fondateur
Directeur général – Directeur Marketing et commercial

36 ans, ingénieur de formation et ancien chef de projet système et réseaux.8 ans d’expérience dans les solutions multimédia et les infrastructures réseaux. Il était récemment responsable produit sur les solutions et terminaux IP bas-coûts pour l’export chez un grand opérateur de télécommunications européen.

Pôle technique

Guillaume Roul

Le pôle technique est dirigé par Guillaume Roul. L’équipe technique est composée de 17 personnes, avec des compétences allant du développement de logiciel à l’intégration système en passant par le design et le support technique.

Pôle commercial​

Christophe Dazard
Patrick Segura

Le pôle commercial compte 6 personnes : un directeur commercial, deux responsables commerciaux, une assistante administrative et commerciale, une assistante de gestion et une chargée de communication. Il est dirigé par Sébastien Duré, avec le soutien des deux responsables commerciaux, Christophe Dazard et Patrick Segura.